About the Board of Directors

A seven-member Board of Directors, elected by the Members, governs the Ames Lake Water Association. There are four Officers of the Corporation including President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer as well as three independent Directors. Any ALWA Member in good standing can vote for and/or become a candidate for the Board. The Association’s By-Laws describe the roles and responsibilities of Officers and Directors in further detail.

The Board meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 7pm.

The street address is:
27905 NE 33rd St
Redmond, WA 98053

(Click here to view a map of this location)

All Members of the Association are invited to attend Board meetings as well as the Cooperative’s annual meeting.

2023-2024 Board Members

  • David Hoffmann, President
  • Mark Freeman, Vice President
  • Jeff Villnow, Secretary
  • Sherri Zucker, Treasurer
  • Merlyn Blue, Director
  • Michael Bicak, Director
  • Dave Beecher, Director

Board Meeting Minutes

Click here to view Board Meeting Minutes.